Weekday Afternoon Masses

//Weekday Afternoon Masses
Weekday Afternoon Masses 2017-10-12T15:34:45+00:00

Project Description

Come join us!

Does your schedule conflict with our weekday morning mass schedule? You are invited to attend 2:00pm Mass at local Assisted Living/Nursing Homes on the following days. Please arrive 10 minutes early to meet these Catholics who can not regularly attend Holy Mass.

For information: MinistersOfCare@StPhilipFranklin.com, or call Paul Saint-Jacques at (615) 305-6633.

To learn more about Ministers of Care, see our Ministries Page.

October Masses

  • Wednesday, October 18: Brookdale, Franklin
  • Thursday, October 19: NHC Place, Coolsprings
  • Friday, October 20: The Manor at Steeplechase
  • Wednesday, October 25: Morningside of Franklin
  • Thursday, October 26: Somerby, Franklin

November Masses

  • Wednesday, November 15, Brookdale, Franklin
  • Thursday, November 16, NHC Place, Coolsprings
  • Friday, November 17, The Manor at Steeplechase
  • Tuesday, November 21, The Hearth at Franklin
  • Wednesday, November 22, Morningside of Franklin
  • Thursday, November 30, Somerby, Franklin

December Masses

  • Monday, December 4, Morningpoint of Franklin
  • Tuesday, December 6, Brookdale, Franklin
  • Wednesday, December 7, NHC Place, Coolsprings
  • Friday, December 8, The Manor at Steeplechase
  • Monday, December 11, Maristone, Franklin
  • Tuesday, December 12, The Hearth at Franklin
  • Wednesday, December 13, Morningside of Franklin
  • Thursday, December 14, Somerby, Franklin