Weekday Afternoon Masses

//Weekday Afternoon Masses
Weekday Afternoon Masses 2018-01-12T16:47:07+00:00

Project Description

Come join us!

Does your schedule conflict with our weekday morning mass schedule? You are invited to attend 2:00pm Mass at local Assisted Living/Nursing Homes on the following days. Please arrive 10 minutes early to meet these Catholics who can not regularly attend Holy Mass.

For information: MinistersOfCare@StPhilipFranklin.com, or call Paul Saint-Jacques at (615) 305-6633.

To learn more about Ministers of Care, see our Ministries Page.

January Masses

  • Monday, Jan, 15 Somerby
  • Wednesday, Jan, 17 Brookdale
  • Thursday,Jan 18, NHC Place
  • Monday,Jan 22, Morning Pointe
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, The Hearth
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, Morningside
  • Friday, Jan 26th, The Manor at Steeplechase
  • Monday, Jan 29, Maristone

February Masses

  • Monday Feb 12, Somerby
  • Wed Feb 14, Brookdale
  • Thursday, Feb 15, NHC Place
  • Friday, Feb 16, The Manor at Steeplechase
  • Monday, Feb 19, Morning Pointe
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, The Hearth
  • Wednesday, Feb 21 Morningside
  • Monday, Feb 26 Maristone

March Masses

  • Monday, Mar 12, Somerby
  • Wednesday, Mar 14, Brookdale
  • Thursday, Mar 15, NHC Place
  • Friday, Mar 16, The Manor at Steeplechase
  • Monday, Mar 19, Morning Pointe
  • Tuesday, Mar 20, The Hearth
  • Wednesday, Mar 21, Morningside
  • Monday Mar 26, Maristone

Locations

Brookdale

910 Murfreesboro Rd.
Franklin, TN 37064

The Hearth

1035 Fulton Greer Ln.
Franklin, TN 37064

The Manor at Steeplechase

314 Cool Springs Blvd.
Franklin, TN 37067

Maristone

347 Riverside Dr.
Franklin, TN 37064

Morning Pointe

1005 Generations Way
Franklin, TN 37064

Morningside

105 Sunrise Cir.
Franklin, TN 37067

NHC Place

211 Cool Springs Blvd.
Franklin, TN 37067

Somerby

870 Oak Meadow Dr.
Franklin, TN 37064