Loading...
Ministries2018-10-21T19:54:20+00:00

Not sure which ministry is right for you?
Use our Online Gifts Discernment Tool.

Find Your Gifts Here

Administration & Finance

Mike Ren, Parish Council Rep
AdminAndFinance@StPhilipFranklin.com

Adults

Susan Skinner, Adult Faith Formation & RCIA Coordinator
SSkinner@StPhilipFranklin.com

Adult Bible Study

Mike Retchless
AdultBibleStudy@StPhilipFranklin.com

Adult Faith Study

Don Stacy
AdultFaithStudy@StPhilipFranklin.com

Baptismal Preparation

Mike Quillin
BaptismPrep@StPhilipFranklin.com

Becoming Catholic (RCIA)

Susan Skinner
RCIA@StPhilipFranklin.com

Bereavement Ministry

Betty Jo Allen & Marge Ellis
Bereavement@StPhilipFranklin.com

Bookstore

Tricia Keef, Bookstore Assistant Manager
Bookstore@StPhilipFranklin.com

Building & Grounds

Dennis Chen, Parish Council Rep
BuildingsAndGrounds@StPhilipFranklin.com

Catholic Faith Conferences

Sheri Isham
Office@CatholicMenOfFaithConf.com
Office@CatholicWomenOfFaithConference.com

Children’s Liturgy of the Word

Katy Lane & Beth Bowlds
ChildrensLiturgy@StPhilipFranklin.com

Communication

Paolo Motta, Parish Council Rep
Communications@StPhilipFranklin.com

Couples For Christ

Buddy & Khryss Campos
CouplesForChrist@StPhilipFranklin.com

Cursillo

David & Tevis Denise
Cursillo@StPhilipFranklin.com

Discipleship Council

Pat Thompson
Discipleship@StPhilipFranklin.com

Divorce Care

Michael Miga
DivorceCare@StPhilipFranklin.com

Engaged Couples Retreat

Rich and Ginny Scaglione
EngagedEncounter@StPhilipFranklin.com

First Friday Adoration

Dianne Estopinal
Adoration@StPhilipFranklin.com

Foster Care and Adoption

Brian & Leslie Speck
FAM@StPhilipFranklin.com

Graceworks

Israel Cordero
Info@GraceWorksMinistries.net

Grief Share

Dave Bilger
GriefShare@StPhilipFranklin.com

Growing Our Love

George & Ellen Marie Tutaj
Growing@StPhilipFranklin.com

Habitat for Humanity

Janice Hardrath/Kempf, 615-496-7608
Habitat@StPhilipFranklin.com

Haiti Ministry

Nancy Laden
HaitiMinistry@StPhilipFranklin.com

Hispanic Ministry

Miguel Valadez & Maria Perez, Parish Council Reps
HispanicMinistry@StPhilipFranklin.com

In the Beginning

Richard Triggs
InTheBeginning@StPhilipFranklin.com

JOY Ministry

Donna Fairchild
JoyMinistry@StPhilipFranklin.com

Knights of Columbus

David Hamilton, Grand Knight
Knights@StPhilipFranklin.com

Koinonia

Madeline Christin
Koinonia@StPhilipFranklin.com

Learning Center

Karen Williams, Learning Center Director
LearningCenter@StPhilipFranklin.com

Lessons in Scripture

Rosie Gibbons & Sharon Wilson
ScriptureStudy@StPhilipFranklin.com

Library Ministry

Dot Strain and Pat Kittsmiller
Library@StPhilipFranklin.com

Loaves and Fishes

Paul & Monica Garvey
LoavesAndFishes@StPhilipFranklin.com

Meals on Wheels

Michael Retchless
MealsOnWheels@StPhilipFranklin.com

Meals with Love

Amy Turnbull
MealsWithLove@StPhilipFranklin.com

Men’s Club

Gerry Holmes, Parish Council Rep
MensClub@StPhilipFranklin.com

Men’s Studies

Joe Reynolds & Paul Saint-Jacques
MensBibleStudy@StPhilipFranklin.com

Mercy Community Healthcare

Joanne Lund
Mercy@StPhilipFranklin.com

Ministers at Mass

John Angotti, Music & Liturgy
Liturgy@StPhilipFranklin.com

Ministers of Care

Jim Britz & Paul Saint-Jacques
MinistersOfCare@StPhilipFranklin.com

Mission Honduras

Pat Thompson
MissionHonduras@StPhilipFranklin.com

Moms’ Group

Marie McDaniel
Moms@StPhilipFranklin.com

Music Ministry

John Angotti, Music & Liturgy
Liturgy@StPhilipFranklin.com

Prayer Chain

Paddy Gerbic

Respect Life

Israel Cordero
RespectLife@StPhilipFranklin.com

Safe Haven

Mary Pat Payne
SafeHaven@StPhilipFranklin.com

Serra Club

Missy Rudman
SerraClub@StPhilipFranklin.com

Single Women of St. Philip

Edme Mendez
SingleWomen@StPhilipFranklin.com

SoulCore

Melissa Roselli
SoulCoreFranklin@GMail.com

St. Anthony’s Closet & Food Pantry

Rosie Gibbons
StAnthonysCloset@StPhilipFranklin.com
Israel Cordero
StAnthonysPantry@StPhilipFranklin.com

St. Paul Street Evangelization

Dorothy Nichols
StreetEvangelization@StPhilipFranklin.com

Tai Chi

Dave Bilger
TaiChi@StPhilipFranklin.com

Vacation Bible School

Marie McDaniel
Laurie Sakai

VBS@StPhilipFranklin.com

Vocation Cup

Fred & Rosey Bacaling
VocationCup@StPhilipFranklin.com

Walking With Purpose

Melissa Roselli
WalkingSunday@StPhilipFranklin.com

Welcoming Committee

Dan & Cathy Compton
Welcome@StPhilipFranklin.com

A Widow’s Might

Claudia Finnegan
WidowsMight@StPhilipFranklin.com

Women’s Groups

Melissa Ladd, Parish Council Rep
WofSP@StPhilipFranklin.com

Young Adult

Josh Medeiros
YoungAdult@StPhilipFranklin.com

Youth

Melissa Doyle, CGS
CGS@StPhilipFranklin.com
Julianne Staley & Josh Medeiros, Youth
Youth@StPhilipFranklin.com